The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2022 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Tue, Nov 9vs UL MonroeW 101 - 39Recap | Box Score
Fri, Nov 12vs Texas StateW 84 - 59Recap | Box Score
Mon, Nov 15vs LibertyW 74 - 58Recap | Box Score
Thu, Nov 18vs McNeeseW 85 - 46Recap | Box Score
Mon, Nov 22vs BelmontW 83 - 53Recap | Box Score
Fri, Nov 26*vs Penn StateW 68 - 63Recap | Box Score
Sat, Nov 27*Wake ForestW 75 - 61Recap | Box Score
Wed, Dec 1vs OhioW 66 - 51Recap | Box Score
Sat, Dec 11Georgia TechW 69 - 53Recap | Box Score
Tue, Dec 14vs N'Western StW 89 - 49Recap | Box Score
Sat, Dec 18*Louisiana TechW 66 - 57Recap | Box Score
Wed, Dec 22vs LipscombW 95 - 60Recap | Box Score
Wed, Dec 29(11) AuburnL 55 - 70Recap | Box Score
Tue, Jan 4vs (16) KentuckyW 65 - 60Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 8vs (18) TennesseeW 79 - 67Recap | Box Score
Wed, Jan 12FloridaW 64 - 58Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 15vs ArkansasL 58 - 65Recap | Box Score
Wed, Jan 19AlabamaL 67 - 70Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 22(24) TennesseeL 50 - 64Recap | Box Score
Wed, Jan 26vs Texas A&MW 70 - 64Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 29TCUL 68 - 77Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 1vs Ole MissL 72 - 76Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 5VanderbiltL 66 - 75Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 8Texas A&MW 76 - 68Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 12vs Mississippi StW 69 - 65Recap | Box Score
Wed, Feb 16vs GeorgiaW 84 - 65Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 19South CarolinaL 75 - 77Recap | Box Score
Wed, Feb 23(6) KentuckyL 66 - 71Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 26vs MissouriW 75 - 55Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 2(14) ArkansasL 76 - 77Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 5vs (25) AlabamaW 80 - 77Recap | Box Score
Thu, Mar 10*vs MissouriW 76 - 68Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 11*(15) ArkansasL 67 - 79Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 18*vs Iowa StateL 54 - 59Recap | Box Score
* Game Played At Neutral Venue