The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2021 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Wed, Nov 25*ClemsonL 42 - 53Recap | Box Score
Thu, Nov 26*vs LibertyL 73 - 84Recap | Box Score
Mon, Nov 30vs Texas StateW 68 - 51Recap | Box Score
Fri, Dec 4vs North TexasW 69 - 63Recap | Box Score
Tue, Dec 8vs Jackson StateW 82 - 59Recap | Box Score
Sat, Dec 12*DaytonL 82 - 85Recap | Box Score
Wed, Dec 16vs Cent ArkansasW 81 - 65Recap | Box Score
Mon, Dec 21vs Miss Valley StW 87 - 48Box Score
Wed, Dec 30GeorgiaW 83 - 73Box Score
Sat, Jan 2vs KentuckyL 73 - 78Recap | Box Score
Tue, Jan 5vs (13) MissouriW 78 - 63Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 9VanderbiltW 84 - 81Recap | Box Score
Wed, Jan 13vs Texas A&ML 55 - 56Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 16vs FloridaW 72 - 69Recap | Box Score
Tue, Jan 19vs Ole MissL 46 - 64Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 23(18) AlabamaL 73 - 81Recap | Box Score
Tue, Jan 26(18) TennesseeL 53 - 56Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 30vs Iowa StateW 95 - 56Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 2ArkansasL 45 - 61Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 6South CarolinaW 75 - 59Recap | Box Score
Wed, Feb 10vs LSUL 80 - 94Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 13vs VanderbiltL 51 - 72Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Thu, Feb 18AuburnPostponedESPNU
Sat, Feb 20Ole MissW 66 - 56Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Wed, Feb 24vs South CarolinaW 69 - 48Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Feb 27vs (6) AlabamaL 59 - 64Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Wed, Mar 3Texas A&MW 63 - 57Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Mar 6AuburnL 71 - 78Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Thu, Mar 11*KentuckyW 74 - 73Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Fri, Mar 12*(6) AlabamaL 48 - 85Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Mar 20*Saint LouisW 74 - 68Box Score | Watch Replay
Thu, Mar 25*RichmondW 68 - 67Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Mar 27*vs Louisiana TechW 84 - 62Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, Mar 28*MemphisL 64 - 77Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
* Game Played At Neutral Venue