The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2016 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Nov 13vs Austin PeayW 80 - 41Recap | Box Score
Mon, Nov 16vs Gardner-WebbW 98 - 62Recap | Box Score
Thu, Nov 19vs Stony BrookW 79 - 72Recap | Box Score
Mon, Nov 23*vs St. John'sW 92 - 55Recap | Box Score
Tue, Nov 24*Wake ForestW 86 - 64Recap | Box Score
Wed, Nov 25*(5) KansasL 63 - 70Recap | Box Score
Wed, Dec 2vs Detroit MercyW 102 - 52Recap | Box Score
Sun, Dec 6(25) BaylorL 67 - 69Recap | Box Score
Wed, Dec 9vs DaytonL 67 - 72Recap | Box Score | Photos
Sat, Dec 19vs WoffordW 80 - 56Recap | Box Score
Tue, Dec 22(14) PurdueL 55 - 68Recap | Box Score | Photos
Wed, Dec 30vs W MichiganW 86 - 61Recap | Box Score | Photos
Sat, Jan 2vs LSUL 82 - 90Recap | Box Score
Tue, Jan 5ArkansasL 85 - 90Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 9(22) South CarolinaL 65 - 69Recap | Box Score | Photos
Tue, Jan 12vs AuburnW 75 - 57Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 16vs AlabamaW 71 - 63Recap | Box Score
Wed, Jan 20TennesseeW 88 - 74Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 23(23) KentuckyL 57 - 76Recap | Box Score | Photos
Tue, Jan 26vs FloridaW 60 - 59Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 30TexasL 58 - 72Recap | Box Score | Photos
Thu, Feb 4vs (8) Texas A&MW 77 - 60Recap | Box Score | Photos
Sat, Feb 6Ole MissL 78 - 85Recap | Box Score
Wed, Feb 10vs MissouriW 86 - 71Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 13AuburnW 86 - 57Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 16Mississippi StL 74 - 75Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 20vs GeorgiaW 80 - 67Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 23FloridaW 87 - 74Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 27vs (16) KentuckyW 74 - 62Recap | Box Score | Photos
Tue, Mar 1vs TennesseeW 86 - 69Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 5(20) Texas A&ML 67 - 76Recap | Box Score
Thu, Mar 10*vs TennesseeL 65 - 67Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 15*vs (11) Wichita StateL 50 - 70Recap | Box Score
* Game Played At Neutral Venue