The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2021 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Thu, Feb 11vs (8) Oklahoma StateL 11 - 12Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 12LipscombPostponed
Sat, Feb 20McNeeseW 6 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 20McNeeseL 4 - 7Box Score
Sun, Feb 21vs (18) BaylorW 7 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 21McNeeseW 3 - 1Box Score
Mon, Feb 22UT ArlingtonW 10 - 6Recap | Box Score
Mon, Feb 22UT ArlingtonW 4 - 3Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 25vs North Dakota StW 9 - 0Box Score
Thu, Feb 25vs North Dakota StW 5 - 0Box Score
Fri, Feb 26vs Texas TechW 9 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 26vs SE Missouri StW 9 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 27vs SE Missouri StW 6 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 28vs Texas TechW 8 - 0Recap | Box Score
Thu, Mar 4vs DrakeW 6 - 3Box Score | Watch Replay
Thu, Mar 4vs DrakeW 6 - 4Box Score | Watch Replay
Fri, Mar 5vs Kansas4:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Fri, Mar 5vs Northwestern St6:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 6vs Northwestern St4:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 9Cent Arkansas7:00 PM ETESPN+
Fri, Mar 12(18) South Carolina6:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 13(18) South Carolina2:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 14(18) South Carolina1:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Tue, Mar 16vs LibertyTBASEC NETWORK +
Fri, Mar 19vs Ole MissTBA
Sat, Mar 20vs Ole MissTBA
Sun, Mar 21vs Ole MissTBASEC NETWORK +
Tue, Mar 23UM Kansas City5:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 24Kansas6:00 PM ETESPN+
Fri, Mar 26vs (22) Mississippi StTBASEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 27vs (22) Mississippi StTBASEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 28vs (22) Mississippi StTBASEC NETWORK +
Fri, Apr 2(23) Auburn1:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sat, Apr 3(23) Auburn2:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sun, Apr 4(23) AuburnTBA
Tue, Apr 6vs Missouri StateTBA
Fri, Apr 9vs (2) AlabamaTBA
Sat, Apr 10vs (2) Alabama12:00 PM ETESPN2
Sun, Apr 11vs (2) AlabamaTBA
Fri, Apr 16(21) GeorgiaTBA
Sat, Apr 17(21) GeorgiaTBA
Sun, Apr 18(21) GeorgiaTBA
Tue, Apr 20vs Cent ArkansasTBA
Sat, Apr 24vs (17) MissouriTBA
Sun, Apr 25vs (17) Missouri5:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Mon, Apr 26vs (17) Missouri7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sat, May 1(12) LSU7:00 PM ETESPNU
Sun, May 2(12) LSU6:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Mon, May 3(12) LSU7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK