The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2015 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 13LouisvilleW 5 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 13vs ChattanoogaW 6 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 14(25) UCFL 0 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 14vs Cleveland StateW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 15South Dakota StW 13 - 0Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 19vs CSU FullertonW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 19vs Long Beach StW 6 - 2Box Score
Fri, Feb 20(7) TexasW 4 - 3Box Score
Fri, Feb 20(1) UCLAL 0 - 8Box Score
Sat, Feb 21vs (3) ArizonaW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 27vs Notre DameL 2 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 27Penn StateW 11 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 28(20) MinnesotaPostponed
Sat, Feb 28James MadisonPostponed
Sun, Mar 1MarylandW 5 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 7(19) South CarolinaW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 8(19) South CarolinaW 9 - 3Recap | Box Score
Mon, Mar 9(19) South CarolinaW 8 - 0Recap
Wed, Mar 11vs SE Missouri StW 2 - 1Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 11vs SE Missouri StW 10 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 13FordhamW 7 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 13vs LipscombW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 14LongwoodW 12 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 15NC StateW 13 - 3Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 18Missouri StatePostponed
Fri, Mar 20(23) TennesseeL 4 - 12Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 21(23) TennesseeW 9 - 8Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 22(23) TennesseeL 7 - 10Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 25IllinoisW 17 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 27vs AuburnL 6 - 14Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 28vs AuburnW 5 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 29vs AuburnL 8 - 10Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 1vs Saint LouisW 10 - 6Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 3(14) GeorgiaW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 4(14) GeorgiaL 4 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 5(14) GeorgiaL 4 - 5Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 8vs Northern IowaPostponed
Wed, Apr 8vs Northern IowaPostponed
Fri, Apr 10vs (22) Mississippi StW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 11vs (22) Mississippi StL 4 - 8Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 12vs (22) Mississippi StW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 15W IllinoisW 15 - 4Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 15W IllinoisW 8 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 17(21) ArkansasW 9 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 18(21) ArkansasW 11 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 19(21) ArkansasW 10 - 0Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 22vs IowaW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Thu, Apr 23Missouri StateW 6 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 25vs (5) LSUW 7 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 26vs (5) LSUW 10 - 2Recap | Box Score
Mon, Apr 27vs (5) LSUL 0 - 9Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 29vs Northern IowaW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 29vs Northern IowaW 10 - 9Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 1vs (6) FloridaL 6 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 2vs (6) FloridaL 6 - 9Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 3vs (6) FloridaW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Wed, May 6vs (22) Mississippi StW 9 - 0Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 7AuburnL 2 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 15vs Indiana StateW 7 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 16vs KansasW 5 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 17KansasW 7 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 23(1) UCLAL 4 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 24vs (1) UCLAL 6 - 10Recap | Box Score