The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2021 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Mar 12vs (22) Mississippi StTBA
Sat, Mar 13vs (22) Mississippi StTBA
Sun, Mar 14vs (22) Mississippi StTBA
Fri, Mar 19(21) ArkansasTBA
Sat, Mar 20(21) ArkansasTBA
Sun, Mar 21(21) ArkansasTBA
Fri, Mar 26vs (14) GeorgiaTBA
Sat, Mar 27vs (14) GeorgiaTBA
Sun, Mar 28vs (14) GeorgiaTBA
Thu, Apr 1(5) LSUTBA
Fri, Apr 2(5) LSUTBA
Sat, Apr 3(5) LSUTBA
Sun, Apr 4(5) LSUTBA
Fri, Apr 9vs (19) South CarolinaTBA
Sat, Apr 10vs (19) South CarolinaTBA
Sun, Apr 11vs (19) South CarolinaTBA
Fri, Apr 16Texas A&MTBA
Sat, Apr 17Texas A&MTBA
Sun, Apr 18Texas A&MTBA
Fri, Apr 23vs AuburnTBA
Sat, Apr 24vs AuburnTBA
Sun, Apr 25vs AuburnTBA
Fri, May 7(8) AlabamaTBA
Sat, May 8(8) AlabamaTBA
Sun, May 9(8) AlabamaTBA