The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2022 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Feb 11vs VirginiaW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 12vs LipscombW 12 - 6Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 12vs G WashingtonW 14 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 13vs North CarolinaL 3 - 8Recap | Box Score
Wed, Feb 16vs CharlotteL 1 - 6Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 18vs MarshallW 7 - 5Recap | Box Score
Fri, Feb 18FordhamW 8 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 19MarshallW 7 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 19vs FordhamW 8 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 20Coast CarolinaW 6 - 2Recap | Box Score
Wed, Feb 23Georgia SoPostponedESPN+
Fri, Feb 25vs Miami (OH)L 0 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 26vs (7) Virginia TechL 3 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 26vs Ohio StateL 2 - 6Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 2vs Charleston SoW 16 - 2Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 2vs Charleston SoW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 4(25) UCFW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 5FGCUW 16 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 5(25) UCFL 4 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 6vs FGCUW 12 - 5Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 8vs Youngstown StW 12 - 7Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 8vs Michigan StateW 4 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 11vs (19) GeorgiaL 7 - 8Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 12vs (19) GeorgiaL 4 - 13Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 13vs (19) GeorgiaW 7 - 3Recap | Box Score
Thu, Mar 17vs CharlestonW 10 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 19(20) AuburnW 10 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 20(20) AuburnL 2 - 11Box Score
Mon, Mar 21(20) AuburnL 3 - 4Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 23CharlottePostponed
Fri, Mar 25vs (4) AlabamaL 5 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 26vs (4) AlabamaL 2 - 10Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 27vs (4) AlabamaL 1 - 6Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 30(16) ClemsonL 1 - 8Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 1(25) MissouriL 2 - 4Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 2(25) MissouriL 3 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 3(25) MissouriL 1 - 2Recap | Box Score
Thu, Apr 7vs WinthropW 7 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 8vs NC StateW 9 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 8vs ETSUW 8 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 9vs ETSUW 6 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 9vs NC StateW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Tue, Apr 12vs (16) ClemsonL 1 - 3Recap | Box Score
Thu, Apr 14(23) LSUL 0 - 4Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 15(23) LSUL 3 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 16(23) LSUL 0 - 8Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 20vs FurmanW 6 - 5Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 20vs FurmanW 9 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 22vs Ole MissL 3 - 8Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 23vs Ole MissL 1 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 24vs Ole MissL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 29(5) ArkansasL 0 - 12Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 30(5) ArkansasL 4 - 8Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 1(5) ArkansasL 0 - 8Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 6vs (15) KentuckyW 6 - 4Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, May 7vs (15) KentuckyL 1 - 11Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, May 8vs (15) KentuckyL 5 - 13Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Tue, May 10Texas A&ML 3 - 5Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay