The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2021 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Sat, Feb 20vs Cent ArkansasW 9 - 0Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Feb 20vs Colorado StateL 6 - 7Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, Feb 21vs Colorado StateW 2 - 0Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, Feb 21vs Texas TechL 1 - 2Box Score | Watch Replay
Mon, Feb 22vs Cent ArkansasW 2 - 0Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Fri, Feb 26vs TulsaW 9 - 5Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Feb 27vs TulsaW 9 - 6Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, Feb 28vs TulsaW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Wed, Mar 3Sam Houston St7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 5vs Lamar4:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Fri, Mar 5vs Campbell6:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 6vs Campbell1:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 6vs (23) Tennessee4:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 7vs Lamar3:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Tue, Mar 9vs Texas Southern4:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Tue, Mar 9vs Texas Southern6:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Fri, Mar 12vs Montana4:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Fri, Mar 12vs Montana6:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 13vs Montana3:30 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sat, Mar 13vs Louisiana Tech6:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 14vs Louisiana Tech12:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK +
Tue, Mar 16vs Houston BaptistTBA
Thu, Mar 18McNeese7:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 20(13) LSUTBASEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 21(13) LSU6:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Mon, Mar 22(13) LSU7:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Fri, Mar 26vs (18) South CarolinaTBA
Sat, Mar 27vs (18) South CarolinaTBA
Sun, Mar 28vs (18) South CarolinaTBA
Thu, Apr 1(3) Alabama6:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Fri, Apr 2(3) AlabamaTBA
Sat, Apr 3(3) Alabama12:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Tue, Apr 6Texas State7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 9vs AuburnTBA
Sat, Apr 10vs Auburn5:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sun, Apr 11vs AuburnTBA
Fri, Apr 16vs Ole MissTBA
Sat, Apr 17vs Ole MissTBA
Sun, Apr 18vs Ole MissTBA
Tue, Apr 20vs Houston7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 23(25) Mississippi StTBA
Sat, Apr 24(25) Mississippi St3:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK
Sun, Apr 25(25) Mississippi StTBA
Fri, Apr 30vs (12) KentuckyTBA
Sat, May 1vs (12) KentuckyTBA
Sun, May 2vs (12) KentuckyTBA
Fri, May 7(5) FloridaTBA
Sat, May 8(5) FloridaTBA
Sun, May 9(5) Florida12:00 PM ETSEC NETWORK