The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2017 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Sat, Feb 11vs Ohio StateW 9 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 12vs LamarW 3 - 2Recap | Box Score
Wed, Feb 15vs Sam Houston StW 2 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 18vs Missouri StateW 8 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 19vs SF AustinW 8 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 25BYUW 11 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Feb 25vs (11) MichiganW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 1vs HoustonL 0 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 4vs GeorgetownPostponedSEC NETWORK +
Sun, Mar 5vs GeorgetownW 8 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 5vs UTSAW 8 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 12vs Mississippi StW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 14MemphisW 15 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 17(19) Ole MissW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 18(19) Ole MissW 8 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 19(19) Ole MissW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 22vs Prairie ViewW 15 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 24vs MissouriW 8 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 25vs MissouriL 1 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 26vs MissouriW 7 - 3Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 29vs Texas StateW 5 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 1(25) South CarolinaW 5 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 2(25) South CarolinaW 16 - 0Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 5vs McNeeseW 10 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 7vs (12) Oklahoma StateW 9 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 8vs (12) Oklahoma StateW 9 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 9vs (12) Oklahoma StateW 7 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 14(22) ArkansasW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 16(22) ArkansasL 3 - 4Recap | Box Score
Wed, Apr 19vs (9) LouisianaL 9 - 11Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 21vs (16) GeorgiaW 10 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 22vs (16) GeorgiaW 1 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 23vs (16) GeorgiaW 2 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 28(20) KentuckyW 4 - 2Recap | Box Score
Sat, Apr 29(20) KentuckyL 2 - 7Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 30(20) KentuckyL 4 - 7Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 5vs (14) TennesseeW 5 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 6vs (14) TennesseeL 4 - 8Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 7vs (14) TennesseeL 6 - 8Recap | Box Score
Thu, May 11vs (4) AlabamaL 1 - 2Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 19vs Texas SouthernW 14 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 20vs Texas StateW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 21(10) TexasW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, May 26(14) TennesseeL 1 - 8Recap | Box Score
Sat, May 27vs (14) TennesseeW 6 - 5Recap | Box Score
Sun, May 28(14) TennesseeW 5 - 3Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jun 1(7) FloridaL 0 - 8Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jun 3vs (3) UCLAL 2 - 8Recap | Box Score