The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2016 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Aug 26vs CincinnatiW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Aug 27vs Louisiana-MonroeW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Aug 27*vs Middle TennesseeW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Sep 2*vs Eastern MichiganW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Sep 2Cleveland StateL 2 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Sep 3*Kent StateW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Sep 9Western MichiganW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Fri, Sep 9*MilwaukeeW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Sep 10*vs XavierL 1 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Sep 16*vs Northern IllinoisL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sat, Sep 17*James MadisonW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sat, Sep 17George WashingtonW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Sep 23vs Mississippi StateL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Sep 25vs GeorgiaW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score
Wed, Sep 28South CarolinaL 2 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Oct 2(5) FloridaL 1 - 3Recap | Box Score
Wed, Oct 5TroyW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Oct 9(25) KentuckyL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Oct 14vs Ole MissW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Oct 16vs ArkansasW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sun, Oct 23Mississippi StateL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Oct 28AlabamaW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score
Sun, Oct 30vs AuburnW 3 - 0Recap | Box Score
Fri, Nov 4vs MissouriL 1 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Nov 6Texas A&ML 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Fri, Nov 11Ole MissL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Nov 13ArkansasL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
Wed, Nov 16vs Texas A&ML 1 - 3Recap | Box Score
Sun, Nov 20vs LSUW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Wed, Nov 23vs (23) KentuckyW 3 - 1Recap | Box Score
Sat, Nov 26(22) MissouriL 0 - 3Recap | Box Score
* Game Played At Neutral Venue