The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2017 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Nov 11vs South AlabamaW 85 - 33Recap | Box Score
Mon, Nov 14ChattanoogaW 72 - 61Recap | Box Score
Sat, Nov 19*vs TempleW 83 - 76Recap | Box Score
Tue, Nov 22Arkansas StateW 71 - 60Recap | Box Score
Fri, Nov 25NorthwesternL 68 - 73Recap | Box Score
Wed, Nov 30*vs WoffordW 74 - 51Recap | Box Score
Sat, Dec 3*vs Long Beach StW 83 - 53Recap | Box Score
Sun, Dec 4Arizona StateL 63 - 69Recap | Box Score
Thu, Dec 8(7) Florida StateL 58 - 83Recap | Box Score
Sun, Dec 11*vs NC A&TW 67 - 38Recap | Box Score
Tue, Dec 20*IndianaL 88 - 102Recap | Box Score
Wed, Dec 21*vs Florida A&MW 78 - 65Recap | Box Score
Wed, Dec 28vs SE LouisianaW 102 - 51Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 1vs AuburnL 75 - 82Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 5LSUL 67 - 78Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 8vs (5) South CarolinaL 62 - 81Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 12(4) Mississippi StL 49 - 82Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 15vs Texas A&ML 59 - 67Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 22GeorgiaW 76 - 68Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 26vs TennesseeL 75 - 84Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 29VanderbiltW 93 - 73Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 2Texas A&ML 76 - 84Recap | Box Score
Mon, Feb 6vs Ole MissL 75 - 84Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 9vs ArkansasW 57 - 53Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 12AlabamaW 66 - 56Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 16vs MissouriL 67 - 74Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 19KentuckyL 48 - 67Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 23TennesseeL 70 - 74Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 26vs GeorgiaW 65 - 58Recap | Box Score
Wed, Mar 1*vs ArkansasW 71 - 61Recap | Box Score
Thu, Mar 2*Texas A&ML 48 - 67Recap | Box Score
* Game Played At Neutral Venue