The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2015 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Sat, Nov 15vs USCW 70 - 61Recap | Box Score
Thu, Nov 20vs ClemsonW 99 - 41Recap | Box Score
Sun, Nov 23vs San Diego StateW 89 - 38Recap | Box Score
Thu, Nov 27*vs WisconsinW 67 - 44Recap | Box Score
Fri, Nov 28*vs (22) SyracuseW 67 - 63Recap | Box Score
Mon, Dec 1vs NC CentralW 90 - 26Recap | Box Score
Thu, Dec 4vs CharlotteW 82 - 61Recap | Box Score
Sun, Dec 7(9) DukeW 51 - 50Recap | Box Score
Sun, Dec 14vs Savannah StateW 111 - 49Recap | Box Score
Wed, Dec 17HamptonW 69 - 49Recap | Box Score
Sat, Dec 20*vs Cent MichiganW 80 - 45Recap | Box Score
Sun, Dec 21*vs LibertyW 84 - 44Recap | Box Score
Fri, Jan 2vs AuburnW 77 - 58Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 4LSUW 75 - 51Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 8AlabamaW 102 - 59Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 11vs (10) KentuckyW 68 - 60Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 15MissouriW 60 - 49Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jan 19FloridaW 77 - 42Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jan 26vs (12) Texas A&MW 79 - 61Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 29vs AlabamaW 85 - 54Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 1Ole MissW 77 - 59Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 5(22) GeorgiaW 58 - 35Recap | Box Score
Mon, Feb 9(2) UConnL 62 - 87Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 12vs LSUW 86 - 62Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 15vs VanderbiltW 89 - 59Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 19ArkansasW 73 - 56Recap | Box Score
Mon, Feb 23vs (6) TennesseeW 71 - 66Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 26vs (11) Mississippi StW 69 - 50Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 1(13) KentuckyL 56 - 67Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 6*vs ArkansasW 58 - 36Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 7*vs LSUW 74 - 54Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 8*vs (5) TennesseeW 62 - 46Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 20*vs (16) Savannah StateW 81 - 48Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 22*vs (8) SyracuseW 97 - 68Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 27*vs (4) North CarolinaW 67 - 65Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 29*vs (2) Florida StateW 80 - 74Recap | Box Score
Sun, Apr 5*(1) Notre DameL 65 - 66Recap | Box Score
* Game Played At Neutral Venue