The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2021 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Wed, Nov 25vs CharlestonW 119 - 38Recap | Box Score
Sat, Nov 28*vs South DakotaW 81 - 71Recap | Box Score
Sun, Nov 29*(21) GonzagaW 79 - 72Box Score
Thu, Dec 3vs (8) NC StateL 46 - 54Recap | Box Score
Sun, Dec 6(23) Iowa StateW 83 - 65Recap | Box Score
Thu, Dec 17vs TempleW 103 - 41Recap | Box Score
Thu, Dec 31vs FloridaW 75 - 59Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jan 4AlabamaW 77 - 60Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 7vs GeorgiaPostponed
Sun, Jan 10(10) KentuckyW 75 - 70Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 14VanderbiltW 106 - 43Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jan 18vs (15) ArkansasW 104 - 82Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 21vs (22) GeorgiaW 62 - 50Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 24LSUW 69 - 65Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 28(21) Mississippi StW 75 - 52Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 31vs AlabamaW 87 - 63Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 4AuburnW 77 - 58Recap | Box Score
Mon, Feb 8(2) UConnL 59 - 63Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 11vs MissouriW 77 - 62Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 14vs LSUW 66 - 59Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 18(21) TennesseeL 67 - 75Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 21vs (17) KentuckyW 76 - 55Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 25vs Ole MissW 68 - 43Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 28(3) Texas A&ML 57 - 65Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 5*vs AlabamaW 75 - 63Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 6*vs (14) TennesseeW 67 - 52Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 7*vs (16) GeorgiaW 67 - 62Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 21*vs MercerW 79 - 53Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 23*vs Oregon StateW 59 - 42Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 28*vs Georgia TechW 76 - 65Recap | Box Score
Tue, Mar 30*vs TexasW 62 - 34Recap | Box Score
Fri, Apr 2*StanfordL 65 - 66Box Score
* Game Played At Neutral Venue