The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of October 13

384 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 13.

The schedule for the seventh weekend of the regular season is comprised of six conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Tennessee at Auburn or Florida at Vanderbilt in the first game of the day, Texas A&M at South Carolina in the afternoon window and Ole Miss at Arkansas in a game to be played in Little Rock in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 13, 2018:

  • Tennessee at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network*
  • Florida at Vanderbilt, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network*
  • Georgia at LSU, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Texas A&M at South Carolina, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Missouri at Alabama, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Ole Miss at Arkansas (Little Rock), 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

*Network to be announced after games of October 6