The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games on September 21

64 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, September 21.

The schedule for the fourth weekend of the regular season is comprised of five conference games and four non-conference games.

The schedule features a day-night doubleheader on CBS, pitting Auburn at Texas A&M in the afternoon game and Notre Dame at Georgia in a primetime kickoff.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature LSU at Vanderbilt or Tennessee at Florida in the first game of the day, Kentucky at Mississippi State or South Carolina at Missouri in the afternoon window and San Jose State at Arkansas in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, September 21, 2019:

  • LSU at Vanderbilt, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or SEC Network*
  • Tennessee at Florida, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or SEC Network*
  • Southern Mississippi at Alabama, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2*
  • California at Ole Miss, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPNU
  • Auburn at Texas A&M, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Kentucky at Mississippi State, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
  • South Carolina at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
  • San Jose State at Arkansas, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Notre Dame at Georgia, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on CBS

*Network designation to be determined after games of September 14