The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games on October 5

269 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 5.

The schedule for the sixth weekend of the regular season is comprised of three conference games and two non-conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Utah State at LSU in the first game of the day, Troy at Missouri in the afternoon window and Vanderbilt at Ole Miss in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 5, 2019:

  • Utah State at LSU, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Auburn at Florida, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Troy at Missouri, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Georgia at Tennessee, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Vanderbilt at Ole Miss, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network