The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games on October 12

63 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 12.

The schedule for the seventh weekend of the regular season is comprised of six conference games and one non-conference game.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Mississippi State at Tennessee in the first game of the day, UNLV at Vanderbilt in the afternoon window and Arkansas at Kentucky in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 12, 2019:

  • Mississippi State at Tennessee, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network
  • South Carolina at Georgia, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on ESPN
  • Alabama at Texas A&M, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • UNLV at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Ole Miss at Missouri, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN2
  • Arkansas at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Florida at LSU, 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT on ESPN