The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games on October 26

64 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 26.

The schedule for the ninth weekend of the regular season is comprised of five conference games and no non-conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Mississippi State at Texas A&M in the first game of the day, South Carolina at Tennessee in the afternoon window and Missouri at Kentucky in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 26, 2019:

  • Mississippi State at Texas A&M, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Auburn at LSU, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • South Carolina at Tennessee, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Arkansas at Alabama, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Missouri at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network