The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games on November 2

68 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and networks that will televise its games on Saturday, November 2, and CBS announced its selection of the LSU at Alabama game for November 9.

The schedule for the tenth weekend of the regular season is comprised of four conference games and two non-conference games.

CBS previously announced it will televise Georgia vs. Florida on November 2. In addition, CBS announced Monday its selection for Saturday, November 9. The LSU at Alabama game will be televised at 3:30 pm ET, 2:30 pm CT on CBS.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature UT-San Antonio at Texas A&M in the first game of the day, Mississippi State at Arkansas in the afternoon window and Vanderbilt at South Carolina in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 2, 2019:

  • UT-San Antonio at Texas A&M, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Georgia vs. Florida (Jacksonville), 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Mississippi State at Arkansas, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Ole Miss at Auburn, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN
  • UAB at Tennessee, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPNU
  • Vanderbilt at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

CBS Selection for Saturday, November 9, 2019

  • LSU at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS