The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games on November 16

64 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, November 16.

The schedule for the 12th weekend of the regular season is comprised of six conference games.

November 16 features a CBS doubleheader with Florida at Missouri opening the day following by Georgia at Auburn in the normal afternoon window.

The SEC Network will carry two games on November 16 with Kentucky at Vanderbilt in the afternoon window and South Carolina at Texas A&M in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 16, 2019:

  • Florida at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS
  • Alabama at Mississippi State, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Georgia at Auburn, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Kentucky at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • LSU at Ole Miss, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
  • South Carolina at Texas A&M, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network