The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games on November 23

89 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, November 23.

The schedule for the 13th weekend of the regular season is comprised of three conference games and five non-conference games

The SEC Network triple-header will feature Western Carolina at Alabama or Samford at Auburn in the first game of the day, UT Martin at Kentucky in the afternoon window and Tennessee at Missouri in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 23, 2019:

  • Western Carolina at Alabama, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or SEC Network*
  • Samford at Auburn, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or SEC Network*
  • Texas A&M at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • UT Martin at Kentucky, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • East Tennessee State at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate
  • Arkansas at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Tennessee at Missouri, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network
  • Abilene Christian at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

*Network designations to be determined after games of November 16