The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC baseball graduates 54 in 2020

83 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC Staff

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (May 21, 2020) - A total of 54 Southeastern Conference baseball student-athletes were eligible to wear the SEC Graduation Patch in 2020, signifying that they earned their college degrees.

The SEC introduced the patch in 2016 for student-athletes in all sports who have already earned their degree, but have not exhausted their eligibility. The SEC logo patch on their uniforms is replaced with a special patch with the word "Graduate" underneath the conference logo. The patch is similar in design for all conference schools, but it is school-specific in color.

Following is a complete list of SEC baseball student-athletes who were eligible to wear the patch:


Kyle Cameron, Casey Cobb, William Freeman, Johnny Hawk, Dylan Oliver, Kolby Robinson, Garret Rukes


Caleb Bolden, Marshall Denton, Kevin Kopps


Conor Davis, Chase Hall, Bailey Horn, Matt Scheffler


Justin Alintoff, Kirby McMullen, Garrett Milchin, Trey Van DerWeide


Tucker Bradley, Justin Glover, Mason Meadows, Logan Moody, Cam Shepherd, Patrick Sullivan


Carson Coleman, T.J. Collett, Elliott Curtis,Breydon Daniel, Tanner Holen, Zeke Lewis, Jaren Shelby


Matthew Beck, Aaron George, Eric Walker

Ole Miss

Taylor Broadway, Gunnar Hoglund

Mississippi State

David Dunlavey, Jack Eagan, Carlisle Koestler, Spencer Price


Brandt Belk, Thomas Broyles, Spencer Juergens, Lukas Veinbergs

South Carolina

Dallas Beaver, Graham Lawson


Pete Derkay, Landon Gray

Texas A&M

Ray Alejo, Hunter Coleman, Mason Corbett, Jake Nelson


Ty Duvall, Harrison Ray