The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

2022 SEC Gymnastics Schedule

340 days ago

2022 SEC Gymnastics Schedule
Date Time (ET) Away Team Home Team Network
Thursday, Jan. 6 7:00 p.m. Georgia Michigan
Friday, Jan. 7 7:00 p.m. Auburn, Bowling Green, NC State North Carolina
7:00 p.m. NIU, Rutgers, Texas Woman's Florida SECN+
7:00 p.m. Centenary LSU SEC Network
8:00 p.m. Ball State, Illinois State Missouri SECN+
8:30 p.m. Ohio State Arkansas SEC Network
Sunday, Jan. 9 3:00 p.m. Alabama Oklahoma ESPN
Friday, Jan. 14 postponed Georgia Kentucky
7 p.m. Ball State Kentucky SEC Network
postponed LSU Missouri
8:30 p.m. Auburn Arkansas SEC Network
Sunday, Jan. 16 3:00 p.m. Alabama Florida ABC
Friday, Jan. 21 6:00 p.m. Florida Georgia SEC Network
7:30 p.m. Kentucky Alabama SEC Network
8:00 p.m. Iowa State Auburn SEC Network+
postponed Arkansas LSU
Saturday, Jan. 22 3:00 p.m. Missouri North Carolina
Friday, Jan. 28 7:00 p.m. LSU Georgia SEC Network
8:30 p.m. Arkansas Florida SEC Network
9:00 p.m. Alabama Auburn ESPN2
Saturday, Jan. 29 4:00 p.m. Missouri Kentucky SEC Network
Friday, Feb. 4 7:00 p.m. Florida Missouri SEC Network
7:00 p.m. Georgia/Central Michigan/Illinois Kentucky SEC Network+
8:30 p.m. North Carolina, Western Michigan Alabama SEC Network
Saturday, Feb. 5 4:00 p.m. Auburn LSU ESPNU
Sunday, Feb. 6 3:00 p.m. S.E. Missouri Arkansas SECN+
Friday, Feb. 11 6:00 p.m. LSU Florida SEC Network
7:30 p.m. Georgia Alabama SEC Network 
8:00 p.m. Kentucky Arkansas
9:00 p.m. Missouri Auburn SEC Network 
Friday, Feb. 18 6:00 p.m. Florida Kentucky SEC Network
7:30 p.m. Auburn Georgia SEC Network
9:00 p.m. Alabama LSU ESPNU
Sunday, Feb. 20 1 p.m. Arkansas/LSU Missouri
Friday, Feb. 25 6:00 p.m. Missouri Alabama SEC Network
7:00 p.m. Oklahoma Florida SEC Network+
7:00 p.m. LSU Texas Woman's
7:30 p.m. Kentucky Auburn SEC Network
9:00 p.m. Georgia Arkansas SEC Network
Friday, Mar. 4 6:00 p.m. Missouri Georgia SEC Network+
8:00 p.m. Arkansas Alabama SEC Network+
8:00 p.m. Florida Auburn SEC Network+
8:30 p.m. Kentucky  LSU SEC Network+
Sunday, Mar. 6 2:00 p.m. Auburn, Arkansas, Georgia Alabama
Friday, Mar. 11 7:00 p.m. Florida, Rutgers, Pennsylvania NC State
7:00 p.m. Michigan State Kentucky SEC Network+
8:30 p.m. Utah LSU SEC Network+
Saturday, Mar. 12 4:00 p.m. Auburn, West Virginia Michigan
4:00 p.m. North Carolina Georgia SEC Network+
6:00 p.m. Illinois, Iowa State, Lindenwood Missouri SEC Network+
Sunday, Mar. 13 8:00 p.m. Arkansas, Nebraska, Oregon State Denver
Saturday, Mar. 19 3:30 p.m. SEC Championship- Session I Birmingham, Ala. SEC Network
8:00 p.m. SEC Championship- Session II Birmingham, Ala. SEC Network
Wednesday, Mar. 30 - Saturday, Apr. 2 NCAA Regionals ESPN3/ESPN+
Thursday, Apr. 14 1:00 p.m. NCAA Championship- Semifinal I Fort Worth, Texas ESPN2
6:00 p.m. NCAA Championship- Semifinal II Fort Worth, Texas ESPN2
Saturday, Apr. 16 1:00 p.m. NCAA Championship- Final Fort Worth, Texas ABC