The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

2022 SEC Women's Basketball Conference Schedule

11 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: Phil Ellsworth | ESPN Images

Birmingham, Ala. -- The 2022 women's basketball schedule has been released by the Southeastern Conference office.

Conference play will begin on Thursday, December 30 and run through Sunday, February 27. The schedule consists of a single round robin (10 games) and home and away with one permanent opponent (2 games) and two rotating opponents (4 games). The permanent opponents are Alabama-Auburn, Arkansas-Missouri, Florida-Georgia, Kentucky-South Carolina, LSU-Texas A&M, Ole Miss-Mississippi State, and Tennessee-Vanderbilt. Each team will play eight home games and eight away games. The rotating opponents changes annually. This marks the 13th year of the 16-game schedule for women's basketball and the eighth with 14 teams.

The regular season concludes with the 2022 SEC Women's Basketball Tournament being held for the seventh time at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tenn. The tournament which will include all 14 teams, begins on Wednesday, March 2 and concludes with the championship game on Sunday, March 6.

The women's basketball television schedule will be announced at a later date, as will times for all games.

2022 SEC Women's Basketball Conference Schedule

December 30 (Thursday)

Kentucky at Auburn

LSU at Georgia

Arkansas at Ole Miss

Florida at Mississippi State

South Carolina at Missouri

Alabama at Tennessee

Vanderbilt at Texas A&M

January 2 (Sunday)

Auburn at Alabama

Tennessee at Arkansas

Georgia at Florida

Texas A&M at LSU

Ole Miss at South Carolina

Missouri at Vanderbilt

January 3 (Monday)

Mississippi State at Kentucky

January 6 (Thursday)

Mississippi State at Alabama

Ole Miss at Florida

Georgia at Kentucky

South Carolina at LSU

Auburn at Missouri

Texas A&M at Tennessee

Arkansas at Vanderbilt

January 9 (Sunday)

Missouri at Arkansas

LSU at Auburn

Alabama at Georgia

Tennessee at Ole Miss

Vanderbilt at Mississippi State

Kentucky at South Carolina

Florida at Texas A&M

January 13 (Thursday)

Auburn at Florida

Missouri at LSU

Alabama at Ole Miss

Texas A&M at South Carolina

Tennessee at Vanderbilt

January 16 (Sunday)

Florida at Alabama

South Carolina at Arkansas

Vanderbilt at LSU

Mississippi State at Ole Miss

Kentucky at Tennessee

Auburn at Texas A&M

January 17 (Monday)

Georgia at Missouri

January 20 (Thursday)

Arkansas at Alabama

Florida at Kentucky

Georgia at Mississippi State

Ole Miss at Texas A&M

January 23 (Sunday)

Mississippi State at Arkansas

Alabama at Auburn

LSU at Florida

Tennessee at Georgia

Ole Miss at Kentucky

Texas A&M at Missouri

January 24 (Monday)

Vanderbilt at South Carolina

January 27 (Thursday)

LSU at Arkansas

Tennessee at Auburn

Missouri at Mississippi State

Kentucky at Vanderbilt

January 30 (Sunday)

Missouri at Alabama

South Carolina at Florida

Kentucky at LSU

Georgia at Ole Miss

Texas A&M at Mississippi State

Auburn at Vanderbilt

January 31 (Monday)

Arkansas at Tennessee

February 3 (Thursday)

Mississippi State at Auburn

Tennessee at Florida

Vanderbilt at Georgia

Ole Miss at Missouri

Alabama at South Carolina

Arkansas at Texas A&M

February 6 (Sunday)

Florida at Georgia

Texas A&M at Kentucky

Mississippi State at South Carolina

Alabama at Vanderbilt

February 7 (Monday)

LSU at Ole Miss

February 10 (Thursday)

Auburn at Arkansas

South Carolina at Kentucky

Georgia at LSU

Missouri at Tennessee

February 13 (Sunday)

Kentucky at Alabama

South Carolina at Georgia

Ole Miss at Mississippi State

Arkansas at Missouri

Vanderbilt at Tennessee

LSU at Texas A&M

February 14 (Monday)

Florida at Auburn

February 17 (Thursday)

Tennessee at Alabama

Arkansas at Florida

Missouri at Georgia

Vanderbilt at Kentucky

Texas A&M at Ole Miss

LSU at Mississippi State

Auburn at South Carolina

February 20 (Sunday)

Kentucky at Arkansas

Georgia at Auburn

Florida at LSU

Mississippi State at Missouri

Tennessee at South Carolina

Alabama at Texas A&M

Ole Miss at Vanderbilt

February 24 (Thursday)

Georgia at Arkansas

Ole Miss at Auburn

Alabama at LSU

Kentucky at Missouri

Mississippi State at Tennessee

South Carolina at Texas A&M

Florida at Vanderbilt

February 27 (Sunday)

Vanderbilt at Alabama

Missouri at Florida

Texas A&M at Georgia

Auburn at Kentucky

South Carolina at Ole Miss

Arkansas at Mississippi State

LSU at Tennessee