The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

2022 SEC Softball Schedule Announced

243 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: Emily Merritt/ESPN Images

BIRMINGHAM, Alabama (September 23, 2021) - The Southeastern Conference announced the conference schedule for the 2022 softball season.

Conference play will begin on March 11 and run through May 8. The regular-season conference schedule includes eight three-game series for each team for a total of 24 games. The schedule is subject to change, including the move of some conference series to conclude on Mondays.

The SEC Tournament is scheduled for May 10-14 at the Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium in Gainesville, Fla.

Game times and television assignments will be announced at a later date.

2022 SEC Softball Conference Schedule

March 11-13
Alabama at LSU
Texas A&M at Auburn
Mississippi State at Florida
Georgia at South Carolina
Tennessee at Missouri

March 18-20
Kentucky at Alabama
Arkansas at Tennessee
South Carolina at Auburn
Florida at Texas A&M
Ole Miss at Mississippi State

March 25-27
Alabama at South Carolina
LSU at Arkansas
Auburn at Kentucky
Tennessee at Florida
Texas A&M at Georgia
Missouri at Ole Miss

April 1-3
Georgia at Alabama
Arkansas at Ole Miss
Florida at Auburn
Kentucky at LSU
Mississippi State at Tennessee
South Carolina at Missouri

April 8-10
Alabama at Florida
Auburn at Arkansas
Tennessee at Georgia
Ole Miss at Kentucky
LSU at Texas A&M
Missouri at Mississippi State

April 15-17
Mississippi State at Alabama
Kentucky at Arkansas
Florida at Ole Miss
Georgia at Missouri
South Carolina at LSU
Texas A&M at Tennessee

April 22-24
Alabama at Texas A&M
Arkansas at Florida
Auburn at Mississippi State
LSU at Georgia
Missouri at Kentucky
Ole Miss at South Carolina

April 29-May 1
South Carolina at Arkansas
Georgia at Auburn
Florida at LSU
Mississippi State at Kentucky
Tennessee at Ole Miss
Texas A&M at Missouri

May 6-8
Missouri at Alabama
Arkansas at Texas A&M
Auburn at Tennessee
Ole Miss at Georgia
Kentucky at South Carolina
LSU at Mississippi State

May 10-14
SEC Tournament (Gainesville, Fla.)