The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC Football TV Schedule For Games of October 9

25 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC Staff

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (September 27, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 9.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on October 9 will feature Vanderbilt at Florida in the first game of the day, North Texas at Missouri in the afternoon window and LSU at Kentucky in primetime.

CBS will carry a doubleheader on October 9, with Arkansas at Ole Miss or Georgia at Auburn in the afternoon window and Alabama at Texas A&M in primetime.

Saturday, October 9, 2021:

Vanderbilt at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

Arkansas at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS*

Georgia at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS*

South Carolina at Tennessee, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN2

North Texas at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

LSU at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Alabama at Texas A&M, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on CBS

*Game time and network to be determined after games of October 2