The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC announces 2021-22 women's basketball TV schedule

23 days ago
SEC Sta
Photo: Doug Buffington | Getty Images

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (September 29, 2021) - The 2021-22 women's basketball television schedule has been released by the Southeastern Conference office.

ESPN, ESPN2 and ESPNU will produce a combined 12 regular season conference contests. SEC Network will televise 54 conference games. In addition, 19 non-conference games have been announced.

All games on ESPN networks (ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU and SEC Network) are also available through the ESPN App, which is accessible on computers, smartphones, tablets, connected streaming devices or via espn.com/watch.

Institutions can produce for SEC Network+ any conference and non-conference games that are not otherwise televised, which will be available on the ESPN App and SECSports.com.

2021-22 SEC Women's Basketball TV Schedule

November 10 (Wednesday)
Southern Illinois at Tennessee, SEC Network, 7 pm

November 14 (Sunday)
MVSU at Ole Miss, SEC Network, 4 pm

November 17 (Wednesday)
Clemson at South Carolina, SEC Network, 7 pm

November 18 (Thursday)
Tennessee Tech at Vanderbilt, SEC Network, 7 pm

November 21 (Sunday)
Texas at Tennessee, ESPN, 1 pm
Idaho State at Missouri, SEC Network, 2 pm

November 28 (Sunday)
Bethune Cookman at Alabama, SEC Network, 2 pm

December 2 (Thursday)
West Virginia at Kentucky, SEC Network, 7 pm
Iowa State at LSU, ESPN2, 9 pm

December 5 (Sunday)
Georgia Tech at Georgia, SEC Network, 12 pm
Texas at Texas A&M, SEC Network, 4 pm

December 12 (Sunday)
FSU at Florida, SEC Network, 1 pm
New Orleans at Auburn, SEC Network, 3 pm
Maryland at South Carolina, ESPN, 3 pm
Little Rock at Arkansas, SEC Network, 5 pm

December 15 (Wednesday)
Alcorn State at LSU, SEC Network, 7 pm

December 18 (Saturday)
Stanford at Tennessee, ESPN2, TBD

December 19 (Sunday)
Jackson State at Mississippi State, SEC Network, 5 pm

December 21 (Tuesday)
Stanford at South Carolina, ESPN2, 7 pm

December 30 (Thursday)
South Carolina at Missouri, SEC Network, 7 pm
Vanderbilt at Texas A&M, SEC Network, 9 pm

January 2 (Sunday)
Tennessee at Arkansas, SECN/E2, 1 pm
Ole Miss at South Carolina, SECN/E2, 1 pm
Georgia at Florida, SEC Network, 3 pm
Auburn at Alabama, SEC Network, 5 pm

January 3 (Monday)
Mississippi State at Kentucky, SEC Network, 7 pm

January 6 (Thursday)
Texas A&M at Tennessee, SEC Network, 6:30 pm
Arkansas at Vanderbilt, SEC Network, 8:30 pm

January 9 (Sunday)
Kentucky at South Carolina, ESPN, 1 pm
Tennessee at Ole Miss, SEC Network, 1 pm
Alabama at Georgia, SEC Network, 3 pm
LSU at Auburn, SEC Network, 5 pm

January 13 (Thursday)
Texas A&M at South Carolina, SEC Network, 7 pm
Tennessee at Vanderbilt, SEC Network, 9 pm

January 16 (Sunday)
Vanderbilt at LSU, SEC Network, 1 pm
South Carolina at Arkansas, SECN/E2, 3 pm
Mississippi State at Ole Miss, SECN/E2, 3 pm
Auburn at Texas A&M, SEC Network, 5 pm

January 17 (Monday)
Kentucky at Tennessee, TBD, TBD
Georgia at Missouri, SEC Network, 7 pm

January 20 (Thursday)
Florida at Kentucky, SEC Network, 7 pm
Arkansas at Alabama, SEC Network, 9 pm

January 23 (Sunday)
Ole Miss at Kentucky, SEC Network, 12 pm
Tennessee at Georgia, SEC Network, 2 pm
Mississippi State at Arkansas, SEC Network, 4 pm
Alabama at Auburn, ESPNU, 4 pm
Texas A&M at Missouri, SEC Network, 6 pm

January 24 (Monday)
Vanderbilt at South Carolina, SEC Network, 7 pm

January 27 (Thursday)
Missouri at Mississippi State, SEC Network, 6:30 pm
Connecticut at South Carolina, ESPN, 7 pm
LSU at Arkansas, SEC Network, 8:30 pm

January 30 (Sunday)
South Carolina at Florida, SEC Network, 12 pm
Kentucky at LSU, SEC Network, 2 pm
Texas A&M at Mississippi State, SEC Network, 4 pm
Missouri at Alabama, SEC Network, 6 pm

January 31 (Monday)
Arkansas at Tennessee, SEC Network, 7 pm

February 3 (Thursday)
Ole Miss at Missouri, SEC Network, 7 pm
Arkansas at Texas A&M, SEC Network, 9 pm

February 6 (Sunday)
Texas A&M at Kentucky, ESPN2, 12 pm
Florida at Georgia, SEC Network, 1 pm
Mississippi State at South Carolina, ESPN2, 2 pm
Alabama at Vanderbilt, SEC Network, 3 pm

February 7 (Monday)
LSU at Ole Miss, SEC Network, 7 pm

February 10 (Thursday)
Missouri at Tennessee, SEC Network, 6:30 pm
South Carolina at Kentucky, ESPN, 7 pm
Georgia at LSU, SEC Network, 8:30 pm

February 13 (Sunday)
South Carolina at Georgia, ESPN2, 12 pm
Vanderbilt at Tennessee, SEC Network, 12 pm
Kentucky at Alabama, SEC Network, 2 pm
Ole Miss at Mississippi State, SEC Network, 4 pm

February 14 (Monday)
Florida at Auburn, SEC Network, 7 pm

February 17 (Thursday)
Auburn at South Carolina, SEC Network, 7 pm
Texas A&M at Ole Miss, SEC Network, 9 pm

February 20 (Sunday)
Tennessee at South Carolina, ESPN2, 12 pm
Georgia at Auburn, SEC Network, 12 pm
Kentucky at Arkansas, SEC Network, 2 pm
Florida at LSU, SEC Network, 4 pm
Alabama at Texas A&M, SEC Network, 6 pm

February 24 (Thursday)
Florida at Vanderbilt, SEC Network, 6:30 pm
South Carolina at Texas A&M, SEC Network, 8:30 pm

February 27 (Sunday)
Missouri at Florida, SEC Network, 12 pm
Auburn at Kentucky, SEC Network, 4 pm
South Carolina at Ole Miss, SECN/E2, 2 pm
Arkansas at Mississippi State, SEC Network, 6 pm
LSU at Tennessee, SECN/E2, 2 pm


All times Eastern.
Games listed SECN/E2 are considered net flex and will be determined 7-10 days out.