The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of October 16

18 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC Staff

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (October 4, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 16.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on October 16 will feature Texas A&M at Missouri in the first game of the day, Vanderbilt at South Carolina in the afternoon window and Ole Miss at Tennessee in primetime.

CBS will televise a doubleheader on October 16 with Auburn at Arkansas or Florida at LSU in the first game of the day and Kentucky at Georgia in the traditional afternoon window.

Saturday, October 16, 2021:

Auburn at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS or ESPN*

Florida at LSU, Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS or ESPN*

Texas A&M at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

Kentucky at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

Vanderbilt at South Carolina, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

Alabama at Mississippi State, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN

Ole Miss at Tennessee, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

*Network to be determined after games of October 9