The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC Football TV Schedule For Games Of October 23

11 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC Staff

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (October 11, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 23.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on October 23 will feature Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Arkansas in the first game of the day, Mississippi State at Vanderbilt in the afternoon window and South Carolina at Texas A&M in primetime.

The SEC on CBS game will feature LSU at Ole Miss and ESPN will televise Tennessee at Alabama in primetime.

Saturday, October 23, 2021:

Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Arkansas (Little Rock), Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

LSU at Ole Miss, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

Mississippi State at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

Tennessee at Alabama, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN

South Carolina at Texas A&M, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network