The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC Football TV Schedule For Games Of November 13

84 days ago
Photo: SEC Staff

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (November 1, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, November 13.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on November 13 will feature New Mexico State at Alabama in the first game of the day, South Carolina at Missouri in the afternoon window and Arkansas at LSU in primetime.

The SEC on CBS will feature Georgia at Tennessee at 3:30 ET/2:30 CT.

Saturday, November 13, 2021:

Mississippi State at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN

New Mexico State at Alabama, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

Samford at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+

Georgia at Tennessee, 3:30 ET/2:30 CT on CBS

South Carolina at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

Texas A&M at Ole Miss, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN

Kentucky at Vanderbilt, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2

Arkansas at LSU, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network