The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC Football's Final Regular Season Weekend TV Schedule

16 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC Staff

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (November 15, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its football games the final weekend of the 2021 regular season.

As previously announced, Ole Miss will visit Mississippi State on Thanksgiving night and Missouri will play at Arkansas on the Friday following Thanksgiving.

On the final Saturday of the regular season, the SEC Network on November 27 will televise Vanderbilt at Tennessee in the afternoon window and Clemson at South Carolina in primetime.

The SEC on CBS will feature Alabama at Auburn at 3:30 ET/2:30 CT.

Thursday, November 25, 2021:

Ole Miss at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on ESPN

Friday, November 26, 2021:

Missouri at Arkansas, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS

Saturday, November 27, 2021:

Florida State at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN

Georgia at Georgia Tech, Noon ET / 11 am CT on ABC

Alabama at Auburn, 3:30 ET/2:30 CT on CBS

Vanderbilt at Tennessee, 3:45 pm ET/2:45 pm CT on SEC Network

Texas A&M at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN

Clemson at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Kentucky at Louisville, network and time to be determined after games of November 20