The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC Football TV Schedule for Games of September 24

24 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC Staff

BIRMINGHAM, Alabama (September 12, 2022) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, September 24.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on September 24 will feature Bowling Green at Mississippi State in the first game of the day, Tulsa at Ole Miss in the afternoon window and Vanderbilt at Alabama in primetime.

The SEC on CBS game will feature Florida at Tennessee, with kickoff scheduled for 2:30 CT / 3:30 ET.

As previously announced, Kent State at Georgia and New Mexico at LSU will be available on ESPN+ and SEC Network+.

Saturday, September 24, 2022:

Missouri at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Bowling Green at Mississippi State, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Kent State at Georgia, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+
Florida at Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Tulsa at Ole Miss, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Arkansas vs. Texas A&M (Arlington), 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Northern Illinois at Kentucky, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2
Vanderbilt at Alabama, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Charlotte at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPNU
New Mexico at LSU, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+