The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of October 8

72 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC Staff

BIRMINGHAM, Alabama (September 26, 2022) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 8.

October 8 includes the annual CBS doubleheader that features a primetime game with Auburn at Georgia scheduled for 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT and Texas A&M at Alabama beginning at 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on October 8 will feature Arkansas at Mississippi State in the first game of the day, Ole Miss at Vanderbilt in the afternoon window and South Carolina at Kentucky in primetime.

Saturday, October 8, 2022:

Tennessee at LSU, Noon ET / 11 am CT on ESPN
Arkansas at Mississippi State, Noon ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network
Missouri at Florida, Noon ET / 11 am CT on ESPNU
Auburn at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS
Ole Miss at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
South Carolina at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Texas A&M at Alabama, 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT on CBS