The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

2023 SEC Softball Schedule Announced

406 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (September 29, 2022) - The Southeastern Conference announced the conference schedule for the 2023 softball season.

Conference play will begin on March 10 and run through May 7. The regular-season conference schedule includes eight three-game series for each team for a total of 24 games. The schedule is subject to change, including the move of some conference series to conclude on Mondays.

The SEC Tournament is scheduled for May 9-13 at Bogle Park in Fayetteville, Ark.

Game times and television assignments will be announced at a later date.

2023 SEC Softball Conference Schedule

March 10-12
Texas A&M at Arkansas
Auburn at Georgia
Kentucky at Missouri
LSU at South Carolina
Ole Miss at Tennessee

March 17-19
Arkansas at Alabama
Missouri at Florida
Georgia at Texas A&M
Tennessee at LSU
South Carolina at Mississippi State

March 24-26
Alabama at Tennessee
Florida at Arkansas
Missouri at Auburn
Mississippi State at Georgia
Texas A&M at Kentucky
LSU at Ole Miss

March 31 - April 2
Alabama at Missouri
Arkansas at Mississippi State
Ole Miss at Auburn
Florida at South Carolina
Kentucky at Georgia
Tennessee at Texas A&M

April 7-9
South Carolina at Alabama
Georgia at Arkansas
Auburn at Florida
Kentucky at Ole Miss
Missouri at LSU
Mississippi State at Texas A&M

April 14-16
Alabama at Mississippi State
LSU at Auburn
Georgia at Florida
Tennessee at Kentucky
Ole Miss at Missouri
Texas A&M at South Carolina

April 21-23
Auburn at Alabama
Arkansas at Kentucky
Florida at Tennessee
South Carolina at Georgia
Mississippi State at LSU
Texas A&M at Ole Miss

April 28-30
LSU at Alabama
Tennessee at Arkansas
Auburn at South Carolina
Ole Miss at Florida
Kentucky at Mississippi State
Missouri at Texas A&M

May 5-7
Alabama at Ole Miss
Arkansas at Missouri
Mississippi State at Auburn
Florida at Kentucky
Georgia at LSU
South Carolina at Tennessee

May 9-13
SEC Tournament (Fayetteville, Ark.)