The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of October 15

61 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC Staff

BIRMINGHAM, Alabama (October 3, 2022) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 15.

Two games will air on the SEC Network on October 15 with Vanderbilt at Georgia in the afternoon and Mississippi State at Kentucky in primetime.

The SEC on CBS game will feature Alabama at Tennessee, with kickoff scheduled for 2:30 CT / 3:30 ET.

Saturday, October 15, 2022:

Auburn at Ole Miss, Noon ET / 11 am CT on ESPN

Alabama at Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS

Arkansas at BYU, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 CT on ABC or ESPN*

Vanderbilt at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network

LSU at Florida, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN

Mississippi State at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

*Network designation to be determined after games of October 8