The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of October 29

109 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC Staff

BIRMINGHAM, Alabama (October 17, 2022) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 29.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on October 29 will feature Arkansas at Auburn in the first game of the day, Missouri at South Carolina in the afternoon window and Ole Miss at Texas A&M in primetime.

As previously announced, the SEC on CBS game will feature Georgia vs. Florida in Jacksonville, with kickoff scheduled for 2:30 CT / 3:30 ET.

Saturday, October 29, 2022
TIME GAME TV NETWORK
Noon ET / 11 AM CT Arkansas at Auburn SEC Network
3:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM CT Georgia vs. Florida (Jacksonville)  CBS
4 PM ET / 3 PM CT Missouri at South Carolina SEC Network
7 PM ET / 6 PM CT Kentucky at Tennessee ESPN
7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT Ole Miss at Texas A&M SEC Network