The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV schedule for games of November 19

83 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC Staff

BIRMINGHAM, Alabama (November 7, 2022) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, November 19.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on November 19 will feature Florida at Vanderbilt in the first game of the day, Western Kentucky at Auburn in the afternoon window and either Tennessee at South Carolina or Ole Miss at Arkansas in primetime.

The SEC on CBS will feature Georgia at Kentucky at 3:30 ET / 2:30 CT.

Saturday, November 19, 2022
TIME GAME TV NETWORK
Noon ET / 11 AM CT Florida at Vanderbilt SEC Network
Noon ET / 11 AM CT Austin Peay at Alabama ESPN+/SEC Network+
Noon ET / 11 AM CT ETSU at Mississippi State ESPN+/SEC Network+
Noon ET / 11 am CT UMass at Texas A&M ESPN+/SEC Network+
3:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM CT Georgia at Kentucky  CBS
4 PM ET / 3 PM CT  Western Kentucky at Auburn SEC Network
7 PM ET / 6 PM CT or 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT  Tennessee at South Carolina ESPN or SEC Network
7 PM ET / 6 PM CT or 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT Ole Miss at Arkansas ESPN or SEC Network
7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT New Mexico State at Missouri ESPNU
9 PM ET/ 8 PM CT UAB at LSU ESPN2

*Start time and network to be announced after games of November 12.