The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC football TV Schedule for games of Thanksgiving weekend

14 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC Staff

BIRMINGHAM, Alabama (November 14, 2022) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its football games Thanksgiving weekend.

To start the weekend, Mississippi State will travel to Ole Miss for a Thanksgiving night game to be televised by ESPN. On the Friday after Thanksgiving, Arkansas will visit Missouri for an afternoon game on CBS and Florida will play at Florida State in a night game on ABC.

On Saturday, the SEC Network will televise two games on November 26 with Louisville at Kentucky in the afternoon window and Tennessee at Vanderbilt in primetime.

The SEC on CBS will feature Auburn at Alabama at 3:30 ET / 2:30 CT.

Thursday, November 24, 2022
TIME GAME TV NETWORK
7 PM ET / 6 PM CT Mississippi State at Ole Miss ESPN
Friday, November 25, 2022
TIME GAME TV NETWORK
3:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM CT Arkansas at Missouri CBS
7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT Florida at Florida State ABC
Saturday, November 26, 2022
TIME GAME TV NETWORK
Noon ET / 11 AM CT South Carolina at Clemson ABC
Noon ET / 11 AM CT Georgia Tech at Georgia ESPN
3 PM ET / 2 PM CT Louisville at Kentucky SEC Network
3:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM CT  Auburn at Alabama CBS
7 PM ET / 6 PM CT LSU at Texas A&M ESPN
7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT Tennessee at Vanderbilt SEC Network