The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

2024 SEC Baseball schedule announced

16 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (Sept. 13, 2023) -----The Southeastern Conference on Wednesday announced conference baseball schedules for all 14 SEC schools for the 2024 season.


The 2024 SEC baseball season will be comprised of four weeks of non-conference play followed by 10 weeks of conference series. The first weekend of SEC series is March 15-17, and the regular season concludes May 16-18. The schedule is subject to change for television, including the move of some conference series to begin on Thursdays.

The SEC Tournament is scheduled for May 21-26 at the Hoover Met.

A record-tying 10 SEC teams earned NCAA Tournament bids in 2023 with a nation-leading three teams in the College World Series. LSU claimed the SEC's ninth national title in 14 seasons.

2024 SEC Baseball Schedule
Weekend Matchups
March 15-17 Tennessee at Alabama
Missouri at Arkansas
Auburn at Vanderbilt
Texas A&M at Florida
Georgia at Kentucky
LSU at Mississippi State
South Carolina at Ole Miss
March 22-24 Alabama at Georgia
Arkansas at Auburn
Florida at LSU
Kentucky at Missouri
Ole Miss at Tennessee
Mississippi State at Texas A&M
Vanderbilt at South Carolina
March 28-31 South Carolina at Alabama*
LSU at Arkansas*
Auburn at Texas A&M*
Missouri at Vanderbilt*
Mississippi State at Florida
Georgia at Tennessee
Kentucky at Ole Miss
April 5-7 Alabama at Kentucky
Ole Miss at Arkansas
Tennessee at Auburn
Florida at Missouri
Georgia at Mississippi State
Vanderbilt at LSU
Texas A&M at South Carolina
April 12-14 Arkansas at Alabama
Kentucky at Auburn
South Carolina at Florida
Missouri at Georgia
Mississippi State at Ole Miss
LSU at Tennessee
Vanderbilt at Texas A&M
April 19-21 Texas A&M at Alabama
Arkansas at South Carolina
Auburn at Mississippi State
Florida at Vanderbilt
Ole Miss at Georgia
Tennessee at Kentucky
LSU at Missouri
April 26-28 Alabama at Ole Miss
Florida at Arkansas
Auburn at LSU
Georgia at Texas A&M
Kentucky at South Carolina
Mississippi State at Vanderbilt
Missouri at Tennessee
May 3-5 Alabama at Mississippi State
Arkansas at Kentucky
Ole Miss at Auburn
Tennessee at Florida
Vanderbilt at Georgia
Texas A&M at LSU
South Carolina at Missouri
May 10-12 LSU at Alabama
Mississippi State at Arkansas
Auburn at Missouri
Kentucky at Florida
Georgia at South Carolina
Texas A&M at Ole Miss
Tennessee at Vanderbilt
May 16-18 Alabama at Auburn*
Arkansas at Texas A&M*
Florida at Georgia*
Vanderbilt at Kentucky*
Ole Miss at LSU*
Missouri at Mississippi State*
South Carolina at Tennessee*
May 21-26 SEC Tournament (Hoover, Ala.)

*indicates Thursday-Sunday series