The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

2024 SEC Softball Schedule Announced

76 days ago
SEC Staff
Photo: SEC

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (September 20, 2023) - The Southeastern Conference announced the conference schedule for the 2024 softball season.


Conference play will begin on March 8 and run through May 5. The regular-season conference schedule includes eight three-game series for each team for a total of 24 games. The schedule is subject to change, including the move of some conference series to conclude on Mondays.

The 2024 SEC Tournament is scheduled for May 7-11 at Jane B. Moore Field in Auburn, Ala.

Game times and television assignments will be announced at a later date.

2024 SEC Softball Schedule
Weekend Matchups
March 8-10 Florida at Alabama
Auburn at Missouri
LSU at Kentucky
Mississippi State at Ole Miss
South Carolina at Texas A&M
March 15-17 Alabama at Georgia
Arkansas at Auburn
Ole Miss at LSU
Texas A&M at Mississippi State
Missouri at Tennessee
March 22-24 Mississippi State at Arkansas
Auburn at Texas A&M
Kentucky at Florida
Georgia at Ole Miss
LSU at Missouri
Tennessee at South Carolina
March 29-31 Alabama at Kentucky
Arkansas at Georgia
Tennessee at Auburn
Florida at Mississippi State
Texas A&M at LSU
South Carolina at Ole Miss
April 5-7 Ole Miss at Alabama
Missouri at Arkansas
LSU at Florida
Georgia at Tennessee
Kentucky at Texas A&M
Mississippi State at South Carolina
April 12-14 Texas A&M at Alabama
Arkansas at South Carolina
Auburn at LSU
Florida at Missouri
Georgia at Kentucky
Tennessee at Mississippi State
April 19-21 Alabama at Arkansas
Kentucky at Auburn
South Carolina at Florida
Missouri at Georgia
LSU at Tennessee
Ole Miss at Texas A&M
April 26-28 Tennessee at Alabama
Arkansas at LSU
Auburn at Ole Miss
Florida at Georgia
South Carolina at Kentucky
Mississippi State at Missouri
May 3-5 Alabama at Auburn
Ole Miss at Arkansas
Texas A&M at Florida
Georgia at Mississippi State
Kentucky at Tennessee
Missouri at South Carolina
May 7-11 SEC Tournament (Auburn, Ala.)